Edinventurers

Emily Murray

DIRECTOR/EDITOR

Emily is a director and editor currently working with Along Came A Spider. You can can view her portfolio here.

emily@edinventure.com

Jamie Hooper

Writer/director/visual effects

Jamie is a freelance copywriter and motion graphics artist. He has a Masters in Multimedia and a passion for telling deeply silly stories. 

jamie@edinventure.com

Aisling Ní Chúláin

EDITOR/SOUND/MOTION GRAPHICS

Emily is a director and editor currently working with Along Came A Spider. You can can view her portfolio here.

aisling@edinventure.com

Paul D'Eath

dop/director/writer

Jamie is a freelance copywriter and motion graphics artist. He has a Masters in Multimedia and a passion for telling deeply silly stories. 

paul@edinventure.com

Conor Hooper

Writer/director

Emily is a director and editor currently working with Along Came A Spider. You can can view her portfolio here.

conor@edinventure.com

Colm McElligott

Editor/Writer/director

Jamie is a freelance copywriter and motion graphics artist. He has a Masters in Multimedia and a passion for telling deeply silly stories. 

colm@edinventure.com

Marie Lecoq

Web design/sound

Emily is a director and editor currently working with Along Came A Spider. You can can view her portfolio here.

marie@edinventure.com

Jane Quigley

Production

Jamie is a freelance copywriter and motion graphics artist. He has a Masters in Multimedia and a passion for telling deeply silly stories. 

jane@edinventure.com

Dónal Kennedy

Sound / Music

Emily is a director and editor currently working with Along Came A Spider. You can can view her portfolio here.

donal@edinventure.com

Matthew Ashe

Production

Jamie is a freelance copywriter and motion graphics artist. He has a Masters in Multimedia and a passion for telling deeply silly stories. 

matt@edinventure.com

Close Menu